Health Care Professionals

Location Information

Meet Our Team

The Blanchard Valley Health System Physician and Provider Services Team is committed to finding extraordinary people to serve and care for our patients. We provide resources throughout the recruitment process to ensure you have a positive experience and are set for future success. 


Kelly Shroll

Kelly Shroll

President, Blanchard Valley Medical Practices

kshroll@bvhealthsystem.org

 

 

 


Dr. William Kose

Dr. William KoseChief Medical Officer
419.423.5204
wkose@bvhealthsystem.org

 

 

 


Dr. Michael Denike

Dr. Michael DenikeVice President, Medical Affairs
mdenike@bvhealthsystem.org

 

 

 

 


Linda DeArment

Linda DeArment

Director, Physician and Provider Services
419.423.5590 (office)
419.957.7876 (cell)
ldearment@bvhealthsystem.org

 

 


Ali Rees

Ali ReesPhysician and Provider Recruiter
419-423.5563 (office)
arees@bvhealthsystem.org

 

 

 


Kim Simonds

Kim SimondsPhysician and Provider Liaison
419.429.6468 (office)
ksimonds@bvhealthsystem.org

 

 

 

 


Lisa Wetherill

Lisa WetherillMedical Staff Services
419.423.5515 (office)
419.429.7664 (fax)
lwetherill@bvhealthsystem.org

 

 

 


Traci A. Roth

Traci A. RothMedical Staff Services
419.423.5160 (office)
419.429.7664 (fax)
troth@bvhealthsystem.org

 

 

 


Alison Beverly

Alison BeverlyMedical Staff Services
419.423.5419 (office)
419.429.7664 (fax)
abeverly@bvhealthsystem.org